Architecten West-Vlaanderen

De Laere Johan
Generaal van Merlenstraat 29 - 2600 Berchem - Tel: 03 230 19 48 - Fax: 03 230 19 51
E-mail: johan.de.laere@skynet.be

4-mail [ architect Kurt Vandenbogaerde + medewerkers ]
Hoefijzerlaan 72 - 8000 Brugge - Tel: 0475 97 25 65 - Fax: 050 34 92 15
E-mail: info@4-mail.be - Website: www.4-mail.be

Architect Johan Louagie & C° bvba
Oostendsesteenweg 123 b03 - 8000 Brugge - Tel: 0486 39 58 85 - Fax: 050 688 698
E-mail: johan@architect-louagie.be - Website: www.architect-louagie.be

Architecten Wylein & Partners
Gulden Vlieslaan 65 - 8000 Brugge - Tel: 050 33 23 20 - Fax: 050 33 99 79
E-mail: info@wab.be - Website: www.wab.be

Architectenbureau Van Biervliet bvba
Koningin Elisabethlaan 53 - 8000 Brugge - Tel: 050 675 116 - Fax: 050 675 117
E-mail: info@van-biervliet.be - Website: www.van-biervliet.be

Architectonicum
Langestraat 98 - 8000 Brugge - Tel: 050 33 36 93 - Fax: 050 33 36 93
E-mail: koen@architectonicum.be - Website: www.architectonicum.be

De Love Daniël - expertiseburo
Westmeers 100 - 8000 Brugge - Tel: 050 34 40 20 - Fax: 050 34 40 20
E-mail: expertiseburo.delove@pandora.be

Dehulster Marc
Groeninge 14 - 8000 Brugge - Tel: 050 330 350 - 0474 99 27 55
E-mail: marc.dehulster@telenet.be

Demey Francis - 2dFL-architecten
Sint-Annaplein 8 - 8000 Brugge - Tel: 050 49 12 21 - Fax: 050 49 12 31
E-mail: info@2dFL-architecten.be

Els Keppler
Ronsardbekestraat 70 - 8000 Brugge - Tel: 050 67 91 29
E-mail: els@keppler.be - Website: www.keppler.be

Hondekyn Koen
Sint-Baafstraat 43 - 8000 Brugge - Tel: 050 44 40 00 - Fax: 050 44 40 01
E-mail: info@salensarchitecten.be

Soutaer Filip
Langerei 91 - 8000 Brugge - Tel: 050 33 88 81 - 0474 72 42 90 - Fax: 050 33 23 49
E-mail: filip.soutaer@skynet.be

Thomas Piet
Lauwerstraat 18 - 8000 Brugge - Tel: 050 31 24 76 - Fax: 050 31 24 76
E-mail: thomas.piet@telenet.be

Vandenbogaerde Kurt [ 4-mail ]
Hoefijzerlaan 72 - 8000 Brugge - Tel: 0475 97 25 65 - Fax: 050 34 92 15
E-mail: info@4-mail.be - Website: www.4-mail.be

Verbeke Hein Groep 3
Sint-Annaplein 3 - 8000 Brugge - Tel: 050 67 33 96 - Fax: 050 67 33 98
E-mail: info@groep3.be - Website: www.groep3.be

Copyright B-scene - Alle rechten voorbehouden © 2017 Disclaimer - Adverteren ?