Architecten Oost-Vlaanderen: regio Deinze

Vanmerhaeghe Kristien
Louis Bertrandlaan 104/F26 - 1030 Schaarbeek - Tel: 0473 29 07 28
E-mail: kristien@burobill.be

Demeyer Luc
Jean Van Volsemstraat 23 - 1050 Elsene - Tel: 02 649 20 49
E-mail: demeyerluc@glo.be

Arch_ID architectenvennootschap
Gentstraat 42 bus 1 - 9800 Deinze - Tel: 09 380 47 68 - Fax: 09 380 47 39
E-mail: arch_id@telenet.be - Website: www.archid.be

Architecten Boulez & Degrande bvba
Kortrijksesteenweg 381 - 9800 Deinze - Tel: 09 380 34 53 - Fax: 09 380 34 54
E-mail: info@boulez-degrande.be - Website: www.boulez-degrande.be

Cornelis Kristof
Guido Gezellelaan 129 bus 13 - 9800 Deinze - Tel: 0472 936 985 - Fax: 09 371 60 70
E-mail: cornelis_kristof@hotmail.com

tb architect
Dentergemstraat 117 - 9800 Deinze - Tel: 0486 462 766 - Fax: 051 63 58 91
E-mail: tom@tbarchitect.be - Website: www.tbarchitect.be

Vanhaelst Bart
Heirbaan 12 - 9800 Deinze - Tel: 051 77 85 58
E-mail: vanhaelstbart@yahoo.com

Verzele Steven
Hellestraat 6 - 9800 Deinze - Tel: 09 380 01 21 - Fax: 09 380 12 85
E-mail: steven.verzele@telenet.be

Vleeschouwers Geert
Oudestraat 1 - 9800 Deinze - Tel: 051 63 62 15 - 0477 22 86 31 - Fax: 051 63 75 70
E-mail: gevle@worldonline.be

De Prez Jan
Steenweg 66 - 9810 Eke Nazareth - Tel: 09 330 61 74 - Fax: 055 30 11 41
E-mail: architect@jandeprez.be - Website: www.jandeprez.be

5 3-architecten
Hundelgemsesteenweg 615 - 9820 Merelbeke - Tel: 0496 290 300 - Fax: 09 231 35 89
E-mail: merelbeke@vijftotdederde.be - Website: www.vijftotdederde.be

A-ID Architecten bvba
Hundelgemsesteenweg 734/2 - 9820 Merelbeke - Tel: 09 211 12 30 - 0477 465 029 - Fax: 09 211 14 30
E-mail: info@a-id.be - Website: www.projectadvies.be

Architect Pieter Vandewalle
Peter Benoitlaan 12A - 9820 Merelbeke - Tel: +32 474 75 83 61
E-mail: info@pietervandewalle.be - Website: www.pietervandewalle.be

Architectenbureau Leyman BV ovv BVBA
Baron Arthur Verhaegenlaan 7 - 9820 Merelbeke - Tel: 09 239 93 38 - Fax: 09 239 93 14
E-mail: Tom.Leyman.architect@skynet.be

De Vos Marnik
Polderstraat 81 - 9820 Merelbeke - Tel: 09 231 62 36 - Fax: 09 232 24 24
E-mail: devos@kahosl.be

Copyright B-scene - Alle rechten voorbehouden © 2017 Disclaimer - Adverteren ?