Architecten

Architectenburo Senave & partner
Steenweg op Brussel 44 - 1780 Wemmel - Tel: 02 461 19 62 - 0475 87 88 65 - Fax: 02 582 79 76
E-mail: paul@senave-partner.be

Van Aken Bruno
Zijp 161 - 1780 Wemmel - Tel: 02 269 08 45 - Fax: 02 270 15 79
E-mail: bruno.vanaken@skynet.be

abst. ; David Vancanneyt
Vesten 38 - 1785 Merchtem - Tel: 0486 49 41 42
E-mail: david@abst.be - Website: www.abst.be

Biesemans Eric
Stoofstraat 9 - 1785 Merchtem - Tel: 052 37 27 50 - Fax: 052 37 27 50
E-mail: eric.biesemans@belgacom.net

Vonck Elke
Stationsstraat 63/7 - 1785 Merchtem - Tel: 0474 58 75 79
E-mail: elke@elkearchitectuur.be - Website: www.elkearchitectuur.be

DDR Architects bvba
Gootberg 11 - 1790 Affligem - Tel: 053 42 00 47 - Fax: 053 42 00 49
E-mail: wd@ddra.be - Website: www.ddra.be

Ellen Clarke
Lombeekstraat 87 - 1790 Affligem - Tel: 0474 85 90 22 - Fax: 02 466 24 01
E-mail: clarke.ellen@telenet.be

Heyvaert Chris Bvba
Ternatsestraat 101 - 1790 Essene-affligem - Tel: 02 581 04 84

Kreaprojekt bvba
Okaaistraat 60 - 1790 Affligem - Tel: 053 66 23 93 - 0495 20 20 51
E-mail: info@veiligheidscoordinatoren.be - Website: www.veiligheidscoordinatoren.be

Archiburo BVBA
Martelarenstraat 27 - 1800 Vilvoorde - Tel: 02 251 00 84 - 0495 384 984 - Fax: 02 253 55 91
E-mail: arch.jvanderlinden@scarlet.be

Bladt BenoÎt
Franklin Rooseveltlaan 40 - 1800 Vilvoorde - Tel: 0475 27 08 05
E-mail: architecten@benoitbladt.be - Website: www.benoitbladt.be

Archi Inventa
Anjelierenlaan 42 - 1820 Steenokkerzeel - Tel: 02 253 87 77 - 0475 82 90 91 - Fax: 02 253 87 78
E-mail: archi.inventa@telenet.be - Website: www.archiinventa.be

Lenaerts Astrid
Gillijnsstraat 7b - 1820 Melsbroek - Tel: 02 725 46 93 - 0476 90 69 19 - Fax: 02 725 72 28
E-mail: astrid.lenaerts@skynet.be

Architectenbureau De Schouwer & Partners
Heerbaan 43 - 1840 Steenhuffel - Londerzeel - Tel: 052 30 58 45 - 0497 48 39 79 - Fax: 052 31 18 45
E-mail: bart.deschouwer@skynet.be

PVDW Architectenbureau
Steenhuffelstraat 103 - 1840 Malderen - Londerzeel - Tel: 052 31 11 31 - Fax: 052 31 14 60
E-mail: pvdw@telenet.be

Copyright B-scene - Alle rechten voorbehouden © 2017 Disclaimer - Adverteren ?